Marvel Universe Infinite Figure Series 4 is in….

Avengers Infinite Series 4 Figures

Each Avengers Infinite 3.75” Figure Series 04 figure features multiple points of articulation and is accompanied by character-specific weapons/accessories.   This Guardians of the Galaxy set includes the following:

  • Wonder Man
  • Star Lord
  • Drax the Destroyer
  • Rocket Raccon with Baby Groot

Guardians of the Galaxy Marvel Universe Infinite