McFarlane’s NHL HOCKEY FIGURES Series 27

McFarlane’s 27th Series of NHL Hockey figures have arrived! Wayne Gretzky, Jarome Iginla, Marty Turco, Dion Phaneuf, Evgeni Malkin and Jimmy Howard are included here and you can get them individually or as a complete set. There are also a few Bronze and Silver level Collector Level figure variants, as well, for anyone looking to make some rare and highly sought-after additions to their display shelf.